Trying New Things


 I  decided that I would try new things this year.   In my writing I am trying my hand at a few different genres. I have an outline developed for  a murder mystery.  

I have trouble sometimes letting the darkness out of the depths.  Today’s offering over at the  other blog is  a taste of  darkness.  Let me know what you think. 

Storytime Trysts. 

Orange Sail boat Lake Michigan sunset only great lake entirely located within US  Photograph by Todd Gipstein

Write on my friends!  

Remember to try new things. Even if you aren’t any good at them , you at least have decided something  NOT to focus on!  

Leave a Reply

