Kentuckiana Authors Book Blitz


I’ve been frantic trying to finish up loose ends and getting things ready for the big event. My box of goodies to go into the bags has been shipped to the event coordinator, Atty Eve.

12006088_524555611041800_2034797924227583752_n

Which apparently arrived in time – what a relief! I don’t have some of the things I need  but I’ll have to make do the best I can.  My paper swag has not arrived so I won’t have any bookmarks  to hand out – darn it!

While I continue to gather my things and work out a few last details, here is the information for the event.

Kentuckiana Authors Book Blitz

Saturday September 19th, 11 am to 7 pm

At the Louisville Palace Theater

Over 100 Authors!

NY Times, USA Today, and Amazon Bestselling authors are there to sign copies of their latest work.

Come meet some new talent and stalk some old!

Admission is FREE and the first 100 people through the door receive a goodie bag.

For more information go to www.KentuckianaAuthorsBookBlitz.com

 OR visit Us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/KentuckianaAuthorsBookBlitz

kabb

Here’s a clip featuring Atty Eve and Lynn Ticher – way to go Lynn!

Wave 3 Listens

Hope to see you all there in Kentucky!  Write on my friends, write on!

 

5 comments on “Kentuckiana Authors Book Blitz

  1. Pingback: Kentuckiana Authors Book Blitz | Eclectic Bard Books

Leave a Reply

