3 Days, 3 Quotes – 3


This was almost too easy.  I feel like maybe I should do a different challenge, one that is  more of a challenge.

sailor

What’s not to love about this quote? I think this one has been quoted so many times that people aren’t aware that it is actually Shakespeare.

Like I said,  that was almost too easy considering that mot of my posts range between 500 and 1000 words,  this was short and sweet. So what now?

I have a few ideas, directions that I am considering going in the coming year. Here’s your chance to give me feedback on why you  come here. What posts do you enjoy the most?

I would appreciate any feedback you care to give.  Because if you don’t,  then  I will be left to my own means and who knows what may appear here. That’s why my original category was random madness.

I am considering a couple blog challenges for 2016, also considering joining a tour company to help promote authors, and  contemplating doing some video logs. OK, well I think about that and then I see myself on camera and cringe and think ” The world isn’t ready for that yet.”

I have a few things up my sleeve that I will leave here  over the next few weeks as we near the holiday. Cant share yet because . . . that would be telling.

I wanted to say a huge

THANK YOU!

to all of my followers! You guys totally rock!

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been down and considered quitting writing all together, but  then I get an email notification that I got a like or a a new follower and I am on cloud 9!!

On December 19th and 20th, Eclectic Bard Books is hosting an online anniversary party on Facebook. I wil be giving away several prizes including a signed print copy of Red Wine & Roses.

If I can get

10 comments

on Quotidiandose I will give away a prize package to include my book.

This will be for my December 16th post and I will share a picture of the prize package.  That date is my daughter’s birthday and she will be drawing the prize from an oversized glass.  I couldn’t find a wine glass but this martini glass will have to suffice.

2015-11-20 15.17.18

Anyone interested in a giveaway? Anyone? Beuller?

Write on my friends, write on!

Till next time,

~~~~~

Ellie

Leave a Reply

