Prize- apalooza!


Yesterday my good friend V. L. Locey had a release party for her latest book – Twirly Girl. 

twirly girl release party

Wow does she know how to throw a party!

Although I was nervous about doing it,  I had an absolute blast! The turnout was amazing!  I even connected with some new readers that are fairly close to me- BONUS!

Today I am sharing the prize winners from that event.

5 Review Prizes:

An e-copy of Red Wine & Roses; signed rack card, wine charm, and hand-crafted bookmark.

 

11924560_1472539119715060_6584436532208606751_n (3)

20150819_153026

 

 

 

 

 

 

20150909_125601

 

 

Winners are:

Michelle Graham, Christine Combs Mead, Jean Torgeson White, Amanda Avakian, and Kristine Radgman. Congratulations!

3 Contest winners:

Cup cozy, signed rack card, and wine charm.

20160308_103139

Winners are: Kris Saluga, Mindy Velasquez, and Michelle Graham.

Congratulations!

My Grand Prize  – Signed copy of Red Wine & Roses Rack card, a wine charm, and custom designed earrings.

Goes to: Elizabeth Hensley Roney!  CONGRATULATIONS!!

Thank you, V. L. Locey, for including me in your  event and thank you to everyone that participated. Now I have to get back to work on my next book – Valkyrie’s Curse: The Awakening.  I’m so close I can almost taste it!

This Sunday will be the last snippet I share from it and I’ll have to figure out where to go from there.

Write on my friends, write on!

Till next time

~~~~

Ellie

 

Leave a Reply

