A to Z Challenge -S


 

What are you guys thinking about my photography challenge? I’m having a blast with this!

I’m wondering if maybe I should invest in a real camera.

Sunflowers

Sunflowers

S – Sunflowers

We grew sunflowers one year. They were taller than me! OK, so that doesn’t take much since I am only 5 foot 5 inches.  The heads on them were over twelve inches across! I have a picture somewhere of me standing next to them with flaming red hair! By October I had gone back to my natural brown.

Quotidiandose does not own rights to this image. All rights reserved to the artist.

Quotidiandose does not own rights to this image. All rights reserved to the artist.

S- Sailboat

Someday I am going to learn to sail. It seems like it would be perfect! Serenity, solitude, and speed when the wind catches the sail! Sign me up!

 

Write on my friends, write on!

Ellie

 

 

 

 

5 comments on “A to Z Challenge -S

Leave a Reply

