International Author Day


I was invited to participate in the International Author’s Day blog hop. By bookish Indulgences by bOOk r3vi3ws The Rules of the Blog Hop are to – Write a post about your favourite Author / Book or your Reading habit & thank the Authors Since I write posts all the time about some of my…

via International Authors’ Day Blog Hop 2016 #favorite Authors — Cathy Writes Romance

10 comments on “International Author Day

  1. Yes, Jim, I created this mess I mean blog myself. WordPress is amazing. They have a great selection of themes to get you started. They make it easy and they even offer “School” classes like blogging 101 to help walk you through the steps of setting one up and getting you on your feet, or behind as the case may be to make the posts that you want. My theme is called iTheme2. You can customize just about everything to your own likings. Feel free to contact me at l.e.mcatee@gmail.com

    Like

  2. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else
    experiencing problems with your blog. It looks like some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too?

    This could be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Appreciate it

    Like

  3. Hi there! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I needed
    to ask. Does building a well-established website like
    yours take a lot of work? I’m completely new to running a
    blog but I do write in my diary daily. I’d like to
    start a blog so I can share my experience and views online.

    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring
    blog owners. Appreciate it!

    Like

  4. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Thank you

    Like

  5. Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but
    I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to
    make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated! http://bit.ly/2kHKZ8E

    Like

Leave a Reply

