30 Days


 

‘Our automated print check didn’t find any issues.’

*thumbs pointing back at self with silly grin*

This chicka is doing the happy dance!  OK, well it took me three tries to get to that message, but the happy dance has ensued.

Things are happening. It’s about to explode.  I want to share but I need to wait. It would be like taking a pie out of the oven halfway through and then serving that delicious smelling pie with an uncooked crust because you were impatient. EW!

I can share a small tease, how about that?

14123536_10155172587680031_1888954358_o (2)

Are you curious? Have I piqued your interest?

Stay tuned for further news.

Until then, write on my friends, write on!

Ellie

Leave a Reply

