Penned Con Update


Penned Con has come and gone.

IT WAS FANFREAKINGTASTIC!

20160923_085341

My little corner of Penned Con. OH and hey, I got my hair cut.

20160923_085844

Next time there will be more books and less swag! I may still make sure there is chocolate,  but I’m hoping to have a few more books out by then.  Wow, what a tremendous event Penne Con has been.  They had great keynote speakers,  fantastic panels, fun stuff for everyone, and books, lots and lots of books.

Now that I am rested and mostly recovered,  I am going to be sharing all week long some fun little interviews and pictures that my  husband took from the event.  Today is just a small tease of what is to come. Trust me,  there is more. Lots more.

Trust me,  there is more. Lots more.

20160926_074151

Did you doubt that there would be books?

Briefly, this two-day event is well worth any book fans time! All money raised from Penned Con goes to the charity Action for Autism.  I have so much to share,  but I need to organize my thoughts better before I brain dump.

I hope everyone has a fabulous day. Go read a good book, preferably one of mine.  LOL IF not mine, then one of my associates!

Write on my friends, write on!

Ellie Mack

Leave a Reply

